Today I realized that I set out to make this blog be more than a bevy of weight-loss related topics. I mean the blog is called Girl vs. Girth but like I said on my about page there’s a lot more to me than that. So, I’m headed in a few new directions. Don’t worry, I’ll still cover my battle with Girth but I believe it’s time to spread my wings. With that said, I would love to introduce some new topics to this page but I’m not sure what people would like to hear about. So if you have any suggestions simply comment below. I really would love to hear your ideas, because right now I’m stumped.

Best Wishes,

Girl

P.S. I have decided to keep the name. I figured to heck with it; I can’t control people’s minds…but wouldn’t it be great if I could? hmmm…

Happy Tuesday,

Girl

P.P.S Check out the article below.

 

