Ladies,

I know what you’re thinking: it’s too early to even think about the fall; after all it’s only May…BUT I was snooping around the internet today and stumbled upon this…OSP’s (OneStopPlus.com) Fall 2011 Collection!

:~D <– Excited FACE!

Now, I vowed not to go shopping crazy since I’m in a transitional phase with my weight but these gorgeous frocks (Purple Trench Coat Dress!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!) seriously had me considering emptying my bank account. Check it out below. I’d love to hear what you think of this coming season’s fashions from OSP. I was/am a HUGE fan of the OPS Spring Show. (Video posted below.) It felt light, airy, fresh, flowing and full of tranquility. In direct contrast the OSP’s Fall 2011 Collection is rich, dark, entrancing, and sultry…very city chic. (BTW, Sultrous Garden is the prefect title for this collection.) I hate to say this but it felt very Twilight-y. (For all you Twi-hards out there you’ll get the reference.) Although this writer isn’t sure the over all collection will appeal to the average consumer, I think any fashion minded plus-size woman would gladly strut her stuff in any of these pieces. Where the collection’s unveiling lacks variety in model size and shape, which is definitely problematic when it comes to plus size clothing, it does make up with a certain “je ne sais quoi.” With its sophisticated mystery and pulsating bass driven music this collection’s preview delivers in a very real way the idea that the viewer can, only  if she wears any of the pieces in the collection, also be a voluptuous sultry kitten on the prowl.

“Meow…”

Spring Preview video: (Collection is on onestopplus.com)

